1c214ec567 · docs: sync dependency graphs and trees with the actual layout · Updated 2026-08-09 23:20:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?