77425a6e9d · docs: record the benchmark results in the README · Updated 2026-10-02 13:06:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?